Seborrheic dermatitis and me

Now I found out I had seborrheic dermatitis about 2 years ago. When i noticed that the skin around my nose was pretty flakey, and getting this rash. Fast forward two years, and its gotten much worse:
(Ill put up a pic soon)

Its been like that since iv been on the ship, and i believe it has to do with the bromine thats put on the ship, Since every time i go out to sea it gets much worse. Im currently trying to figure it out. But as you can see with the pic above, its pretty bad, and its not getting any better. So this is kind of an introduction of it to you guys, and kind of a blog about my progress and research on it.

If anyone has any suggestions or things that worked for them. Let me know.

Leave a Reply

